Cynthia Vardhan

I’m not an etsy addict because it would surely ruin me. I limit myself to a few glances a week and usually only upon recommendation. So my turn to recommend… Cynthia Vardhan, a fine ceramicist from Ohio. Her vases and little dishes have such lovely patterns that are of buds and seeds and spring and autumn and also sea breeze colours. One other thing that makes the vases most special is their trumpet spouts. See more in the shop.

I have another note to share. Tarradiddle has been reviewed for Amelia’s Magazine. Please read

Leave a comment

Filed under ...

Leave a Reply

