Interviews and sunny afternoons

This week I was interviewed by Kathleen Cameron for her wonderful blog which is constantly updated with adventure stories. She asked me questions that made me take an outward look at things and I realised it’s good to step outside of yourself now and again for a little perspective. You can read the interview here

I also had an interview last month with Wolf Eyebrows. Thank goodness these aren’t live interviews. I had to give the very interesting questions a lot of thought.

Today Andrew and I took some time to look at the wild flowers in Lee Valley. The weather was so pleasant, it made us forget our troubles.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Amazing website, photography

Leave a Reply

