Cheerleader

I have been working at The D&AD Awards this year. I’ve seen masses of interesting projects that are being put forward to be judged by some big shots in the design world. The results are announced at the end of next week, so be tuned in to find out who gets a pencil…

Ironically it has caused over saturation and I’ve become temporarily lost in all this and unable to distinguish what is worth posting about.

This video by Hiro Murai for St Vincent managed to cling to me though, like a spiky seed that I just found attached to my cardigan…

Leave a comment

Filed under La Musique

Leave a Reply

